Bellydance Action 4 1,304 credits
by QueenRavensRoseJewel_disabled_46019171 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
awsome i lo9ve it ty hugs

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by ScarletPeaches - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2010
wonderful

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by QueenArielAlBara - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2010
Beautiful, graceful, very realistic

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by DarkKosame - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2010
I love this item its amazing! _3

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by EranaEverlyn_disabled_36813676 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Splendid!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Mirellauna - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
it has been a long time since I bought this product.. and this girl has to say... it is THE BEST bel ...  See full review

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Curley1954 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Love this belly dance action..so sexy and smooth moving actions..ty..hugs

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by Draco_disabled_27367549 - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
nice

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by WitchyDSilvano - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
The best belly dance action on imvu!

Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
by LadyGuapo - see avatar page | Flag for review Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2009
This one is super sexy; however, I cannot wear any of my shoes or feet with this dance. Are there sp ...  See full review

Rating: 4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [4 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
21 to 30 (of 80 reviews) Pages: Previous  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next 
Back *You must own this product to write a review